2013 Field Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Lebanon Valley 0 Drew 3 Drew Fall Festival Final
  St. John Fisher 3 Susquehanna 0 Final
  Wesley 2 Juniata 4 Final
  Washington College 0 Catholic 1 Final
  Muhlenberg 1 Scranton 2 Final
  Goucher 0 Roanoke 2 @ Lexington, Va. Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Albright 1 Susquehanna 3 Final
  Swarthmore 1 Drew 10 Drew Fall Festival Final
  DeSales 0 Moravian 1 Final
  Dickinson 1 Juniata 2 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 Goucher 2 Washington and Lee 4 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 Gwynedd Mercy 1 Susquehanna 4 Final
  Misericordia 1 Scranton 5 Final
Thu., Sep. 05 Goucher 1 Immaculata 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 Juniata 3 Misericordia 1 Final
  Arcadia 1 Moravian 0 Final
  Scranton 3 Marywood 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Susquehanna 2 Dickinson 0 Final
  Moravian 2 Immaculata 1 Final
  King's (Pa.) 1 Juniata 0 @ Misericordia Final
  Catholic 2 Elizabethtown 3 Final - 2OT
  St. Mary's (Md.) 0 Drew 2 Bryn Mawr College Tournament @ Bryn Mawr, Pa. Final
Sun., Sep. 08 Drew 5 Bryn Mawr 1 Bryn Mawr College Tournament Final
Tue., Sep. 10 Gettysburg 0 Catholic 5 Final
  Stevenson 3 Goucher 0 Final
  Elmira 1 Susquehanna 5 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Cedar Crest 0 Moravian 9 Final
  Juniata 0 Messiah 3 Final
  Drew   Union (N.Y.)   Postponed
Sat., Sep. 14 Bryn Mawr 2 Goucher 1 Final - 2OT
  Susquehanna 1 King's (Pa.) 4 Final
  Albright 0 Scranton 4 Final
  Wm. Paterson 2 Moravian 1 Final - 2OT
  TCNJ 4 Juniata 1 Final
  Catholic 3 Rowan 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 Scranton 4 King's (Pa.) 1 Final
  Juniata 1 Wilkes 2 Final
  Moravian 0 Albright 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Goucher 3 Hood 1 Final
  Salisbury 0 Catholic 1 Final
  Susquehanna 2 Marywood 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 Keystone 0 Scranton 3 Final
  Wm. Paterson 1 Drew 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Arcadia 0 Scranton 1 Final
  Drew 2 FDU-Florham 1 Final
  Misericordia 0 Catholic 4 Final
  Juniata 3 Delaware Valley 1 Final
  Moravian 2 Marywood 1 Final
  Sweet Briar 1 Goucher 2 Moved up from 4pm due to weather Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 22 Ithaca 2 Susquehanna 1 Final
  Roanoke 2 Moravian 4 Final
Mon., Sep. 23 Drew 2 Union (N.Y.) 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 Mary Washington 1 Catholic 0 Final
  Scranton 5 Immaculata 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Muhlenberg 1 Moravian 2 Final
  Bridgewater (Va.) 2 Juniata 1 Final - 2OT
  Susquehanna 2 Lebanon Valley 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 * Catholic 1 Drew 2 Final - OT
  * Susquehanna 1 Moravian 2 Final - OT
  * Juniata 2 Scranton 1 Final - 2OT
  Bethany (WV) 0 Goucher 5 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 Goucher 0 Widener 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 Ramapo 1 Drew 12 Final
  Elizabethtown 4 Juniata 1 Final
  Moravian 5 Neumann 4 Final - OT
  Catholic 2 Chris. Newport 3 Final
  Susquehanna 1 Wm. Paterson 2 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 * Goucher 1 Scranton 4 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 * Drew 3 Susquehanna 1 Final
  * Catholic 4 Moravian 1 Final
  Juniata 2 Alvernia 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 Drew 1 King's (Pa.) 2 Final - OT
  * Scranton 3 Moravian 0 Final
  * Susquehanna 0 Juniata 1 Final
  * Goucher 0 Catholic 4 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 * Moravian 0 Drew 4 Final
  * Susquehanna 0 Catholic 3 Final
  * Juniata 3 Goucher 0 Final
Sun., Oct. 13 Scranton 8 Wells 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 Wash. & Jeff. 2 Juniata 1 Final
  Wilkes 1 Susquehanna 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Moravian 0 FDU-Florham 1 Final - OT
  Drew 0 Montclair St. 4 Final
Thu., Oct. 17 Oneonta St. 0 Scranton 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 * Drew 4 Goucher 0 Final
  * Scranton 1 Susquehanna 2 Final
  * Moravian 1 Juniata 2 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 York (Pa.) 1 Juniata 5 Final
  Richard Stockton 0 Drew 1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 23 Goucher 0 Dickinson 4 Final
  Montclair St. 3 Scranton 2 Final
  Randolph-Macon 0 Catholic 4 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 * Goucher 1 Susquehanna 4 Final
  * Drew 5 Scranton 4 Final
  * Catholic 2 Juniata 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 27 # Alums 4 Juniata 4 Alumni Game Final
Mon., Oct. 28 Notre Dame (Md.) 0 Goucher 4 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 Ursinus 1 Catholic 2 Final
  Scranton 1 Vassar 2 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 30 Muhlenberg 1 Drew 6 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 * Moravian 4 Goucher 3 Final
  * Scranton 1 Catholic 0 Final
  Elizabethtown 5 Susquehanna 3 Final
  * Juniata 2 Drew 4 Final
Wed., Nov. 06 Juniata 0 Catholic 1 Landmark Semifinals Final
  Scranton 3 Drew 2 Landmark Semifinals Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 09 Scranton 0 Catholic 2 Landmark Championship Final
Wed., Nov. 13 Messiah 1 Catholic 2 NCAA First Round Final - OT
  Alvernia 4 Drew 3 ECAC Mid-Atlantic Tournament Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 16 Catholic 1 DePauw 0 NCAA Second Round @ Newport News, Va. Final - OT
Sun., Nov. 17 Catholic 0 Chris. Newport 1 NCAA Third Round Final
# Exhibition
* Conference