2019 Field Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Wilkes 2 Susquehanna 1 Connie Harnum Classic Final - OT
  St. Mary's (Md.) 4 Goucher 0 Final
  Muhlenberg 1 Scranton 0 Final
  DeSales 3 Moravian 0 Final
  Franklin & Marshall 6 Elizabethtown 1 Final
  Juniata 0 Alvernia 2 Final
  Sage 2 Drew 3 Drew Fall Festival Final - OT
Sat., Aug. 31 Kean 3 Susquehanna 0 Connie Harnum Classic Consolation Final
  Denison 3 Elizabethtown 0 Final
  TCNJ 4 Catholic 0 Final
  Moravian 1 Ramapo 4 Final
  Ithaca 5 Drew 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 Transylvania 0 Goucher 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 03 Scranton 1 Gwynedd Mercy 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 Gettysburg 2 Catholic 3 Final
  Moravian 3 Immaculata 2 Final
  Elizabethtown 3 Lebanon Valley 2 Final - OT
  Widener 8 Drew 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 05 Swarthmore 2 Susquehanna 1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 07 Southern Virginia 0 Goucher 8 Final
  Catholic 1 Rowan 3 Final
  Drew 0 Bryn Mawr 8 Final
  Scranton 3 Elmira 0 Final
  Susquehanna 6 King's (Pa.) 0 Final
  Muhlenberg 1 Elizabethtown 0 Final - OT
  Wm. Paterson 2 Moravian 1 Final
  TCNJ 4 Juniata 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 Goucher 8 Ferrum 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 Susquehanna 2 Dickinson 3 Final
  Catholic 3 Stevenson 0 Final
  Misericordia 1 Scranton 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Wm. Paterson 3 Drew 1 Final
  Juniata 0 Messiah 1 Final - OT
  Moravian 1 Delaware Valley 1 Match suspended at halftime due to lightning. To be continued on another date
Postponed
  Elizabethtown 1 Ursinus 5 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 Scranton 2 King's (Pa.) 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 Juniata 2 Bridgewater (Va.) 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Arcadia 3 Scranton 4 Final
  Goucher 0 Randolph-Macon 6 Final
  Ithaca 1 Susquehanna 2 Final
  Juniata 2 East. Mennonite 1 Final - OT
  Catholic 0 Johns Hopkins 6 Final
  Notre Dame (Md.) 1 Drew 6 Final
  Albright 2 Moravian 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 Scranton   Marywood   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 Moravian   Wilkes   4:00 PM
  Juniata   Haverford   7:00 PM
  Va. Wesleyan   Goucher   7:00 PM
  Drew   FDU-Florham   7:00 PM
  Catholic   Randolph-Macon   7:30 PM
  Susquehanna   Albright   7:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 20 Drew   Delaware Valley   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 Lebanon Valley   Goucher   12:00 PM
  Moravian   Cedar Crest   1:00 PM
  Messiah   Catholic   1:00 PM
  DeSales   Juniata   1:00 PM
  Stockton   Elizabethtown   2:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Marywood   4:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 Catholic   Mary Washington   4:00 PM
  Goucher   East. Mennonite   4:00 PM
  Lancaster Bible   Moravian   5:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 Eastern   Elizabethtown   4:30 PM
  Susquehanna   York (Pa.)   6:00 PM
  Wilkes   Scranton   7:00 PM
  Drew   Stevens   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 * Drew   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Moravian   Juniata   4:30 PM
  * Scranton   Catholic   5:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 01 Muhlenberg   Moravian   7:00 PM
  Goucher   Widener   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 Salisbury   Catholic   6:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   Wilkes   7:00 PM
  York (Pa.)   Juniata   7:00 PM
  Albright   Scranton   7:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Misericordia   7:00 PM
  Stockton   Drew   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 * Juniata   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Drew   1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 Hood   Goucher   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 Drew   Ramapo   4:30 PM
  Elizabethtown   York (Pa.)   6:00 PM
  Misericordia   Juniata   7:00 PM
  Scranton   Wm. Paterson   7:00 PM
  Catholic   Franklin & Marshall   @ Spooky Nook (Manheim, Pa.) 7:00 PM
  Susquehanna   Alvernia   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 * Goucher   Juniata   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 * Susquehanna   Juniata   7:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   7:00 PM
  * Catholic   Goucher   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 * Moravian   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Catholic   5:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 22 Centenary (N.J.)   Drew   7:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 Juniata   Dickinson   4:00 PM
  Moravian   Marywood   4:00 PM
  Cabrini   Susquehanna   4:00 PM
  Ursinus   Catholic   6:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   Swarthmore   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 * Catholic   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Susquehanna   Homecoming / Senior Day 1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   4:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 Notre Dame (Md.)   Catholic   6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 Rowan   Elizabethtown   4:30 PM
  Bryn Athyn   Drew   7:00 PM
  Wash. & Jeff.   Juniata   7:00 PM
  Scranton   Vassar   7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 * Moravian   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Catholic   5:30 PM
* Conference