2019 Field Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Juniata   Alvernia   TBA
  DeSales   Moravian   4:00 PM
  St. Mary's (Md.)   Goucher   4:00 PM
  Muhlenberg   Scranton   4:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall   Elizabethtown   4:30 PM
  Sage   Drew   Drew Fall Festival 7:30 PM
Sat., Aug. 31 Denison   Elizabethtown   12:00 PM
  TCNJ   Catholic   1:00 PM
  Moravian   Ramapo   5:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 01 Transylvania   Goucher   12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 03 Scranton   Gwynedd Mercy   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 04 Juniata   Lebanon Valley   TBA
  Gettysburg   Catholic   5:00 PM
  Moravian   Immaculata   6:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 Southern Virginia   Goucher   11:30 AM
  Catholic   Rowan   12:00 PM
  Drew   Bryn Mawr   1:00 PM
  Scranton   Elmira   1:00 PM
  Wm. Paterson   Moravian   4:00 PM
  TCNJ   Juniata   4:30 PM
Sun., Sep. 08 Goucher   Ferrum   1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 10 Susquehanna   Dickinson   4:00 PM
  Catholic   Stevenson   7:00 PM
  Misericordia   Scranton   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 Juniata   Messiah   6:00 PM
  Moravian   Delaware Valley   7:00 PM
  Elizabethtown   Ursinus   7:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 12 Scranton   King's (Pa.)   7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 13 Juniata   Bridgewater (Va.)   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 Arcadia   Scranton   1:00 PM
  Goucher   Randolph-Macon   2:00 PM
  Juniata   East. Mennonite   3:00 PM
  Catholic   Johns Hopkins   5:00 PM
  Albright   Moravian   7:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 17 Scranton   Marywood   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 Moravian   Wilkes   4:00 PM
  Juniata   Haverford   7:00 PM
  Va. Wesleyan   Goucher   7:00 PM
  Catholic   Randolph-Macon   7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 Lebanon Valley   Goucher   12:00 PM
  Moravian   Cedar Crest   1:00 PM
  Messiah   Catholic   1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 Catholic   Mary Washington   4:00 PM
  Goucher   East. Mennonite   4:00 PM
  Lancaster Bible   Moravian   5:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 Susquehanna   York (Pa.)   6:00 PM
  Wilkes   Scranton   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 * Drew   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Moravian   Juniata   4:30 PM
  * Scranton   Catholic   5:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 01 Muhlenberg   Moravian   7:00 PM
  Goucher   Widener   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 Salisbury   Catholic   6:00 PM
  York (Pa.)   Juniata   7:00 PM
  Albright   Scranton   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 * Juniata   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Drew   1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 Hood   Goucher   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 Hood   Elizabethtown   TBA
  Elizabethtown   York (Pa.)   6:00 PM
  Misericordia   Juniata   7:00 PM
  Scranton   Wm. Paterson   7:00 PM
  Catholic   Franklin & Marshall   @ Spooky Nook (Manheim, Pa.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 * Goucher   Juniata   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 * Susquehanna   Juniata   7:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Moravian   7:00 PM
  * Drew   Scranton   7:00 PM
  * Catholic   Goucher   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 * Moravian   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Catholic   5:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 Juniata   Dickinson   4:00 PM
  Moravian   Marywood   4:00 PM
  Ursinus   Catholic   6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 * Catholic   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Scranton   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Elizabethtown   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   4:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 Notre Dame (Md.)   Catholic   6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 Bryn Athyn   Drew   TBA
  Wash. & Jeff.   Juniata   7:00 PM
  Scranton   Vassar   7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 * Moravian   Goucher   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Scranton   1:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Catholic   5:30 PM
* Conference