2019 Field Hockey Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-2 .667 0-0 .000 Won 4 2-1 2-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
6 12 2.0 .160 12.5 1.17 5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Muhlenberg L, 0-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 03 at Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Elmira W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 Misericordia W, 2-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 at King's (Pa.) W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Arcadia W, 4-3 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at Marywood 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 Wilkes 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Catholic * 5:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 Albright 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Goucher * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 at Wm. Paterson 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Moravian * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Elizabethtown * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Susquehanna * Homecoming / Senior Day 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 at Vassar 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Juniata * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event