2019 Field Hockey Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-11 .267 1-4 .200 Won 1 1-7 3-4 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
15 17 1.1 .122 9.3 2.27 7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 DeSales L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 at Ramapo L, 1-4 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Immaculata W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Wm. Paterson L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Albright L, 1-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Wilkes L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Cedar Crest W, 1-0 Final - PS Away
Tue., Sep. 24 Lancaster Bible W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Juniata * L, 0-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 Muhlenberg L, 0-4 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 at Delaware Valley L, 2-3 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 05 Susquehanna * L, 0-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Scranton * L, 0-5 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Elizabethtown * L, 0-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Drew * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Marywood Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 26 Catholic * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Goucher * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event