Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 30 Wilkes     Connie Harnum Classic
  DeSales    
  St. Mary's (Md.)    
  Muhlenberg    
  Franklin & Marshall    
  Juniata    
  Sage     Drew Fall Festival
Sat., Aug. 31 Connie Harnum Classic     Consolation / Championship (12 / 2 p.m.)
  Denison    
  TCNJ    
  Moravian    
  Ithaca    
Sun., Sep. 01 Transylvania    
Tue., Sep. 03 Scranton    
Wed., Sep. 04 Juniata    
  Gettysburg    
  Moravian    
  Elizabethtown    
  Widener    
Thu., Sep. 05 Swarthmore    
Sat., Sep. 07 Southern Virginia    
  Catholic    
  Drew    
  Scranton    
  Susquehanna    
  Muhlenberg    
  Wm. Paterson    
  TCNJ    
Sun., Sep. 08 Goucher    
Tue., Sep. 10 Susquehanna    
  Catholic    
  Misericordia    
Wed., Sep. 11 Wm. Paterson    
  Juniata    
  Moravian    
  Elizabethtown    
Thu., Sep. 12 Scranton    
Fri., Sep. 13 Juniata    
Sat., Sep. 14 Arcadia    
  Goucher    
  Ithaca    
  Juniata    
  Catholic    
  Notre Dame (Md.)    
  Albright    
Tue., Sep. 17 Scranton    
Wed., Sep. 18 Moravian    
  Juniata    
  Va. Wesleyan    
  Drew    
  Catholic    
  Susquehanna    
Fri., Sep. 20 Drew    
Sat., Sep. 21 Lebanon Valley    
  Moravian    
  Messiah    
  DeSales    
  Stockton    
  Susquehanna    
Tue., Sep. 24 Catholic    
  Goucher    
  Lancaster Bible    
Wed., Sep. 25 Eastern    
  Susquehanna    
  Wilkes    
  Drew    
Sat., Sep. 28 * Drew    
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Moravian    
  * Scranton    
Tue., Oct. 01 Muhlenberg    
  Goucher    
Wed., Oct. 02 Salisbury    
  Elizabethtown    
  York (Pa.)    
  Albright    
  Susquehanna    
  Stockton    
Sat., Oct. 05 * Juniata    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
Tue., Oct. 08 Hood    
Wed., Oct. 09 Drew    
  Elizabethtown    
  Misericordia    
  Scranton    
  Catholic Spooky Nook (Manheim, Pa.)  
  Susquehanna    
Sat., Oct. 12 * Goucher    
  * Scranton    
  * Catholic    
  * Drew    
Wed., Oct. 16 * Susquehanna    
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Drew    
  * Catholic    
Sat., Oct. 19 * Moravian    
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
Wed., Oct. 23 Elizabethtown    
  Juniata    
  Moravian    
  Cabrini    
  Ursinus    
Sat., Oct. 26 * Catholic    
  * Scranton     Homecoming / Senior Day
  * Goucher    
  * Drew    
Tue., Oct. 29 Notre Dame (Md.)    
Wed., Oct. 30 Rowan    
  Bryn Athyn    
  Wash. & Jeff.    
  Scranton    
Sat., Nov. 02 * Moravian    
  * Juniata    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Elizabethtown    
* Conference