2007-08

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Nov. 16 Middlebury 113 Merchant Marine 67 @ Stevens Final
  Catholic 64 Delaware Valley 60 Oki Data Americas Tip-Off Tournament @ Widener Final
  Scranton 80 Alvernia 73 @ Tom Masano Tip-Off Tournament @ Alvernia Final
  Lancaster Bible 69 Juniata 80 @ Doc Greene Tournament Final
  Washington and Lee 55 Drew 57 Final - OT
  Kean 80 Susquehanna 87 Pepsi/Weis Markets Tip-Off Tournament Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 17 Catholic 62 Widener 72 Final
  Scranton 80 Walsh (Ohio) 73 @ Tom Masano Tip-Off Tournament @ Alvernia Final
  Mary Washington 62 Susquehanna 86 Pepsi/Weis Markets Tip-Off Tournament Championship Game Final
  Wash. & Jeff. 48 Juniata 74 Doc Greene Tournament Final
  Skidmore 81 Merchant Marine 64 Consolation @ Stevens Tech Tournament Final
  Moravian 82 Emmanuel (Mass.) 73 Emmanuel College Tip-Off Tournament Final
  Maryland Bible 73 Goucher 78 Final
  Williams 74 Drew 58 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 Western Conn. St. 75 Moravian 63 @ Emmanuel Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Misericordia 46 Scranton 53 Final
  Goucher 69 Salisbury 71 Provident Pride of Maryland Tournament Final - OT
  Haverford 62 Catholic 66 Final
  Muhlenberg 47 Drew 51 Final
  Moravian 50 DeSales 66 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Susquehanna 59 Ohio Northern 70 Carnegie Mellon (Pa.) Tournament @ Pittsburgh, Pa. Final
  Goucher 81 Villa Julie 89 Provident Pride of Maryland Tournament @ Johns Hopkins Final - OT
  Scranton 70 Ramapo 67 Final
  Juniata 57 Frank. & Marsh. 66 Final
  Catholic 80 Mount Union 74 Bill Sudeck Tournament @ Case Western Reserve Final
Sun., Nov. 25 Goucher 73 Washington College 74 Provident Pride of Maryland Seventh Place Game @ Baltimore, MD/Goldfarb Gymnasium Final - OT
  Haverford 59 Susquehanna 66 Carnegie Mellon Tournament @ Carnegie Mellon Final - OT
  Catholic 70 Case Western Reserve 74 Final
Mon., Nov. 26 Merchant Marine 63 John Jay 67 Final
  Westminster (Pa.) 63 Juniata 80 Final
  Drew 49 Staten Island 57 Final
  Moravian 77 Kean 70 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Susquehanna 72 Wilkes 74 Final - OT
  Scranton 71 Elizabethtown 73 Final
  Juniata 63 Grove City 64 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 Maritime (N.Y.) 71 Merchant Marine 69 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 Piedmont 92 Catholic 88 Roger Taylor Invitational @ North Carolina Wesleyan Final
  Greensboro 86 Goucher 78 Final - 2OT
Sat., Dec. 01 Catholic 80 Me.-Presque Isle 38 Roger Taylor Invitational @ N.C. Wesleyan Final
  * Moravian 96 Scranton 85 Final
  * Susquehanna 75 Juniata 71 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 Moravian 67 FDU-Florham 59 Final
  * Drew 72 Merchant Marine 65 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Scranton 59 Messiah 70 Final
  * Goucher 62 Catholic 57 Final
  Juniata 87 St. Vincent 90 Final - 2OT
Thu., Dec. 06 Delaware Valley 57 Moravian 71 Final
  Misericordia 73 Susquehanna 68 Final
Fri., Dec. 07 Juniata 88 Manhattanville 85 Falcon Alumni/Hampton Inn Tournament @ Messiah Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Merchant Marine 66 Coast Guard 83 Final
  Susquehanna 68 Lycoming 73 Final
  Juniata 76 Messiah 66 Final
  Moravian 67 Lebanon Valley 60 Final
  Carnegie Mellon 70 Catholic 57 Final
  Goucher 37 UMBC 82 Final
  Cabrini 61 Scranton 80 Final
Mon., Dec. 10 Drew 67 Montclair St. 73 Final - OT
  Swarthmore 51 Moravian 70 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 Kean 53 Merchant Marine 47 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Lehman 61 Merchant Marine 75 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 Catholic 75 Villa Julie 60 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 Hartwick 64 Scranton 78 Final
  Hood 75 Susquehanna 70 @ King's Final
Wed., Dec. 19 Goucher 59 Apprentice School 60 @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Final
  Susquehanna 74 King's (Pa.) 91 Final
Thu., Dec. 20 Wentworth 86 Goucher 50 Cruzin' Classic @ Miami Shores, Fla. Final
Sat., Dec. 29 Drew 64 John Jay 53 @ NYU Final
Sun., Dec. 30 Drew 47 New York U. 73 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 Marymount (Va.) 52 Goucher 55 Final
  Penn St.-Altoona 47 Juniata 73 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 Muhlenberg 52 Moravian 67 Final
  Washington and Lee 71 Goucher 47 Final
  Drew 52 Springfield 70 Final
Fri., Jan. 04 Drew 51 Roger Williams 64 @ Springfield Final
  Buffalo St. 56 Merchant Marine 67 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Susquehanna 72 Coastal Caro. 83 Final
  Salve Regina 59 Catholic 75 Catholic University Classic Final
  Lancaster Bible 52 Scranton 95 Radisson Invitational Final
  Carnegie Mellon 65 Juniata 57 Final
  Neumann 62 Moravian 80 30th Annual Greyhound Starters Classic Final
Sun., Jan. 06 Richard Stockton 65 Moravian 67 30th Annual Greyhound Starters Classic Final
  Bates 67 Catholic 59 Catholic University Classic Final
  Lycoming 79 Scranton 67 Radisson Invitational Final
Mon., Jan. 07 Drew 51 Haverford 55 Final
  FDU-Florham 86 Merchant Marine 91 Final
  Juniata 82 Gallaudet 58 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 * Scranton 70 Susquehanna 78 Final
  * Drew 48 Catholic 55 Final
  * Merchant Marine 66 Goucher 62 Final
  * Moravian 90 Juniata 95 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 12 * Scranton 69 Juniata 84 Final
  * Merchant Marine 70 Catholic 65 Final - OT
  * Moravian 81 Susquehanna 92 Final
  * Drew 75 Goucher 78 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 Scranton 72 Albright 70 Final - OT
  Wesleyan (Conn.) 57 Merchant Marine 66 Final
Fri., Jan. 18 * Catholic 63 Moravian 67 Final
  * Goucher 60 Scranton 72 Final
  * Merchant Marine 61 Juniata 83 Final
  * Drew 42 Susquehanna 51 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 * Catholic 55 Scranton 73 Final
  * Goucher 82 Moravian 96 Final
  * Drew 57 Juniata 64 Final
  * Merchant Marine 62 Susquehanna 76 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 Merchant Marine 81 CCNY 55 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 Drew 64 Stevens Institute 77 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 * Scranton 56 Merchant Marine 58 Final
  * Susquehanna 70 Catholic 57 Final
  * Juniata 78 Goucher 85 Final
  * Moravian 66 Drew 58 Final
Sun., Jan. 27 * Scranton 57 Drew 54 Final
  * Juniata 74 Catholic 71 Final - OT
  * Susquehanna 79 Goucher 62 Final
  * Moravian 73 Merchant Marine 88 Final
Fri., Feb. 01 * Juniata 61 Scranton 84 Final
  * Catholic 70 Merchant Marine 41 Final
  * Goucher 54 Drew 61 Final
  * Susquehanna 69 Moravian 76 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 * Susquehanna 60 Scranton 73 Final
  * Catholic 64 Drew 66 Final
  * Goucher 60 Merchant Marine 57 Final
  * Juniata 62 Moravian 77 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 * Drew 49 Scranton 67 Final
  * Catholic 62 Juniata 69 Final
  * Goucher 58 Susquehanna 71 Final
  * Merchant Marine 52 Moravian 84 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 * Merchant Marine 74 Scranton 70 Final
  * Catholic 61 Susquehanna 74 Final
  * Goucher 62 Juniata 72 Final
  * Drew 53 Moravian 73 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 * Scranton 65 Catholic 50 Final
  * Moravian 78 Goucher 71 Final
  * Juniata 58 Drew 48 Final
  * Susquehanna 68 Merchant Marine 87 Final
Sun., Feb. 17 * Scranton 74 Goucher 67 Final
  * Moravian 79 Catholic 85 Final
  * Juniata 76 Merchant Marine 60 Final
  * Susquehanna 52 Drew 56 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 Randolph 74 Goucher 65 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 * Catholic 76 Goucher 68 Final
  * Merchant Marine 75 Drew 57 Final
  * Juniata 55 Susquehanna 60 Final
  * Scranton 82 Moravian 60 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 Juniata 77 Susquehanna 49 Landmark semifinals Final
  Scranton 79 Moravian 78 Landmark semifinals Final
Sat., Mar. 01 Juniata 57 Scranton 64 Landmark Championship Final
Wed., Mar. 05 Juniata 70 Misericordia 74 ECAC Division III Quarterfinal Final
Thu., Mar. 06 John Jay 80 Moravian 74 NCAA First Round Final
Fri., Mar. 07 Elms 71 Scranton 53 NCAA First Round @ Gettysburg Final
* Conference