2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Merchant Marine

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-13 .480 7-7 .500 Won 2 6-6 5-6 1-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 70.0 44.8 35.9 62.0 36.8 14.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 15 Maritime (N.Y.) W, 72-49 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 at Swarthmore 20th Annual Equinox Classic W, 75-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Haverford L, 51-64 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 at Coast Guard L, 77-85 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Drew * W, 94-87 Final - 2OT
Tue., Dec. 06 Stevens L, 75-85 Final - 2OT
Sat., Dec. 10 Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 53-75 Final
Tue., Dec. 13 at CCNY W, 72-45 Final
Fri., Dec. 16 Vaughn W, 68-38 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Skidmore D3hoops.com Classic @ Las Vegas L, 56-72 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Wesley D3hoops.com Classic @ Las Vegas, Nev. W, 87-78 Final
Tue., Jan. 03 Trinity (Conn.) L, 66-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Juniata * L, 60-66 Final
Sun., Jan. 08 at Susquehanna * L, 72-73 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 13 at Moravian * L, 76-87 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Scranton * L, 55-67 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 Catholic * L, 55-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Goucher * W, 85-77 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Susquehanna * L, 60-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Juniata * W, 75-70 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 at Goucher * W, 73-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Catholic * W, 68-66 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 Scranton * L, 71-76 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Moravian * W, 58-46 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Drew * W, 96-74 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event