2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-8 .742 11-3 .786 Lost 1 12-1 5-6 6-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
30 71.4 46.2 35.6 69.2 34.7 14.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Mon., Nov. 14 at Saint Joseph's # Hagan Arena, Philadelphia, Pa. L, 52-90 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 Maritime (N.Y.) Opening Round, Radisson Invitational, Long Center W, 92-62 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 New Paltz St. Long Center W, 93-59 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Misericordia L, 71-84 Final
Mon., Nov. 28 at Ramapo L, 82-86 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 03 Moravian * W, 78-74 Final - OT
Wed., Dec. 07 Kean W, 57-47 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Elizabethtown L, 59-60 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 at Cabrini L, 68-71 Final
Mon., Dec. 19 vs. North Central (Ill.) Daytona Beach Shootout @ Daytona, Fla. W, 64-62 Final
Tue., Dec. 20 vs. Westfield St. Daytona Beach Shootout @ Daytona Beach, Fla. W, 61-56 Final
Mon., Jan. 02 vs. Wilkes Cross County Challenge @ Marywood University, Scranton, Pa. W, 71-53 Final
Tue., Jan. 03 vs. King's (Pa.) Cross County Challenge @ Marywood University, Scranton, Pa. W, 62-47 Final
Fri., Jan. 06 Goucher * W, 91-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Catholic * W, 80-76 Final - 2OT
Fri., Jan. 13 Drew * W, 65-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Merchant Marine * W, 67-55 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 at Susquehanna * L, 63-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Juniata * L, 59-82 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 at Catholic * W, 79-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Goucher * W, 58-49 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 Juniata * W, 59-53 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Susquehanna * W, 74-71 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 at Merchant Marine * W, 76-71 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Drew * L, 75-76 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Moravian * W, 81-77 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 Moravian Landmark Conference Semifinal W, 82-70 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Juniata Landmark Conference Championship W, 78-70 Final
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. Messiah NCAA Division III Tournament first round @ William Paterson Univ., Wayne, N.J. W, 70-67 Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Becker @ Recreation Center, William Paterson University, Wayne, NJ W, 69-41 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 at Middlebury NCAA Tournament - Third Round W, 58-55 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Cabrini @ Pepin Gymnasium, Middlebury, Vermont L, 58-78 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event