2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-10 .600 9-5 .643 Lost 1 10-2 3-8 2-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
24 68.3 44.0 38.6 69.3 35.0 14.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 05 at St. Francis (Pa.) # L, 63-72 Final
Tue., Nov. 15 New Jersey City L, 64-68 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at Lycoming L, 66-67 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 at Clarion L, 44-86 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Juniata * L, 56-71 Final
Mon., Dec. 05 Misericordia W, 60-58 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 Elizabethtown W, 67-65 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 vs. Carnegie Mellon @ King's (Pa.) Tournament W, 66-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg Kings College Tournament @ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. W, 71-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 at Rowan W, 77-65 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 at Penn St.-Harrisburg L, 75-83 Final
Tue., Jan. 03 Thad Stevens W, 91-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Drew * W, 83-77 Final
Sun., Jan. 08 Merchant Marine * W, 73-72 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 13 at Catholic * L, 64-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Goucher * W, 77-74 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 Scranton * W, 77-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Moravian * W, 66-65 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 at Merchant Marine * W, 68-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Drew * L, 56-67 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 at Moravian * L, 64-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Scranton * L, 71-74 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 Goucher * W, 74-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Catholic * W, 80-71 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Juniata * W, 81-71 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 Juniata L, 58-77 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event