2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-10 .655 9-5 .643 Lost 1 11-2 5-8 3-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
29 70.6 43.7 37.8 67.3 35.1 15.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 15 Carnegie Mellon W, 76-69 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Penn St.-Altoona Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament @ Cresson, Pa. W, 83-71 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Lynchburg Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament @ Cresson, Pa. W, 101-95 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at Wash. & Jeff. W, 74-66 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 St. Vincent W, 69-55 Final
Mon., Nov. 28 at Dickinson L, 61-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Susquehanna * W, 71-56 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 at Lycoming L, 50-71 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 Penn St. Mont Alto Doc Greene Tournament W, 71-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Ithaca Doc Greene Tournament - Championship W, 68-65 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Gettysburg Washington & Lee Tournament @ Lexington, Va. W, 59-45 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 at Washington and Lee W&L Tournament L, 89-93 Final - 2OT
Sat., Jan. 07 Merchant Marine * W, 66-60 Final
Sun., Jan. 08 Drew * W, 85-48 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 at Goucher * W, 67-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Catholic * L, 61-74 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 Moravian * L, 80-84 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 21 Scranton * W, 82-59 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 at Drew * W, 74-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Merchant Marine * L, 70-75 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 at Scranton * L, 53-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Moravian * W, 65-50 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 Catholic * W, 76-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Goucher * W, 67-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Susquehanna * L, 71-81 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at Susquehanna W, 77-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Scranton Landmark Conference Championship L, 70-78 Final
Wed., Feb. 29 Penn St.-Behrend ECAC South Region Tournament W, 50-42 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Alvernia L, 62-65 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event