2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-9 .679 7-7 .500 Lost 1 11-4 6-4 2-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
28 77.1 44.1 36.4 75.7 41.6 15.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Nov. 03 at Florida # L, 57-114 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg @ Carlisle, Pa. W, 100-61 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Dickinson W, 69-67 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at Frostburg St. W, 72-67 Final
Mon., Nov. 28 Haverford W, 79-68 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Carnegie Mellon W, 62-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Goucher * W, 88-53 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 DeSales W, 81-72 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Richard Stockton W, 72-65 Final
Mon., Dec. 12 Mt. Aloysius W, 111-93 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 Gallaudet W, 80-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 31 MCLA W, 85-71 Final
Sun., Jan. 01 Buffalo St. CUA-Residence Inn Greenbelt Classic L, 81-82 Final
Fri., Jan. 06 at Moravian * L, 69-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Scranton * L, 76-80 Final - 2OT
Fri., Jan. 13 Susquehanna * W, 77-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Juniata * W, 74-61 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 at Merchant Marine * W, 59-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Drew * W, 75-61 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Scranton * L, 62-79 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Moravian * L, 86-95 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 Drew * W, 85-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Merchant Marine * L, 66-68 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 at Juniata * L, 68-76 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Susquehanna * L, 71-80 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Goucher * W, 84-51 Final
Wed., Feb. 29 Gwynedd-Mercy ECAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 77-72 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. La Roche ECAC Tournament Semifinal @ Huntingdon, Pa. W, 66-58 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Alvernia ECAC Tournament Championship @ Huntingdon, Pa. L, 85-93 Final - OT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event