2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-18 .280 5-9 .357 Lost 1 6-5 1-10 0-3
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
24 68.0 40.8 34.2 68.3 34.5 12.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 16 Vaughn W, 90-49 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Hood Days Inn Tip-Off Tournament @ Gettysburg, Pa. L, 54-80 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Gettysburg L, 58-62 Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 22 Arcadia W, 85-80 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 at Staten Island L, 57-81 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Merchant Marine * L, 87-94 Final - 2OT
Mon., Dec. 05 at TCNJ L, 75-92 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 FDU-Florham L, 51-68 Final
Fri., Dec. 16 Keystone L, 79-98 Final
Sun., Dec. 18 at Muhlenberg L, 78-83 Final
Mon., Jan. 02 vs. Hobart Sponaugle Tournament @ Lancaster, Pa. L, 62-91 Final
Tue., Jan. 03 vs. Misericordia Sponaugle Tournament @ Lancaster, Pa. L, 76-83 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Susquehanna * L, 77-83 Final
Sun., Jan. 08 at Juniata * L, 48-85 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 at Scranton * L, 52-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Moravian * W, 69-60 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 Goucher * W, 74-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Catholic * L, 61-75 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Juniata * L, 66-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Susquehanna * W, 67-56 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 at Catholic * L, 54-85 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Goucher * L, 64-66 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 Moravian * W, 75-73 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Scranton * W, 76-75 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Merchant Marine * L, 74-96 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event