2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-14 .462 7-7 .500 Lost 5 6-6 5-7 1-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 71.5 41.8 31.1 71.4 36.3 13.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 15 Muhlenberg L, 73-74 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Immaculata @ Allentown, Pa. L, 76-82 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. SUNY Cobleskill @ Allentown, Pa. W, 92-50 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at DeSales W, 72-63 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 Misericordia L, 64-81 Final
Mon., Nov. 28 Ursinus W, 75-61 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Scranton * L, 74-78 Final - OT
Mon., Dec. 05 at Rutgers-Newark L, 52-77 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Lebanon Valley L, 70-76 Final
Mon., Jan. 02 Old Westbury W, 70-63 Final
Tue., Jan. 03 Albright 34th Annual Greyhound Starters Classic Championship Game L, 71-76 Final
Fri., Jan. 06 Catholic * W, 71-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Goucher * W, 91-68 Final
Mon., Jan. 09 at Kean W, 66-57 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 Merchant Marine * W, 87-76 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Drew * L, 60-69 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 at Juniata * W, 84-80 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 21 at Susquehanna * L, 65-66 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 at Goucher * W, 68-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Catholic * W, 95-86 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 Susquehanna * W, 68-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Juniata * L, 50-65 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 at Drew * L, 73-75 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Merchant Marine * L, 46-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Scranton * L, 77-81 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at Scranton Landmark Conference Semifinal L, 70-82 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event