2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-9 .700 9-5 .643 Won 3 13-1 7-6 1-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
29 68.8 43.1 37.9 68.5 33.3 14.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 16 Kean W, 53-49 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Mt. Aloysius W, 80-62 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Wash. & Jeff. W, 64-53 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Dickinson W, 68-59 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 at Carnegie Mellon W, 76-70 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 01 at Moravian * L, 55-69 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at Pitt.-Bradford L, 77-80 Final - 2OT
Fri., Dec. 07 Eastern W, 64-43 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Farmingdale State W, 81-61 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 at St. Vincent W, 74-70 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Clarkson @ Rochester, NY L, 66-70 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. St. John Fisher @ Rochester, N.Y. L, 54-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Scranton * L, 54-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 Catholic * W, 85-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Drew * W, 59-51 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Goucher * W, 60-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Merchant Marine * W, 74-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at Susquehanna * W, 86-70 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Scranton * L, 60-81 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 at Catholic * L, 53-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Moravian * W, 80-54 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Goucher * W, 60-46 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Merchant Marine * L, 57-70 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Susquehanna * W, 74-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Drew * W, 70-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at Scranton Landmark Semifinals W, 84-74 Final - 2OT
Sat., Feb. 23 at Catholic Landmark Conference championship L, 62-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 Medaille W, 73-58 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. DeSales ECAC South Semifinals @ at Albright W, 69-58 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 at Albright ECAC South Championship W, 91-80 Final - 2OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event