2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-12 .538 6-8 .429 Lost 3 10-3 3-9 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 69.4 41.7 34.7 69.3 36.9 12.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Elms @ Reading, PA W, 69-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Albright L, 74-85 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 DeSales W, 66-64 Final - OT
Sun., Nov. 25 Lebanon Valley W, 79-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Juniata * W, 69-55 Final
Mon., Dec. 03 at Ursinus W, 81-76 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Merchant Marine * W, 89-58 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 at Muhlenberg L, 52-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 Kean W, 63-54 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 New Jersey City W, 80-72 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 05 at Goucher * L, 62-66 Final
Mon., Jan. 07 Immaculata W, 72-63 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Drew * L, 54-78 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Catholic * L, 59-85 Final
Mon., Jan. 14 Rutgers-Newark L, 62-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Susquehanna * L, 60-72 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at Scranton * L, 65-80 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Goucher * W, 82-55 Final
Mon., Jan. 28 at Haverford W, 76-67 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 Drew * W, 81-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Juniata * L, 54-80 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at Merchant Marine * W, 83-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Susquehanna * W, 77-60 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Scranton * L, 66-71 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Catholic * L, 70-86 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 at DeSales L, 60-73 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event