2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-7 .731 10-4 .714 Lost 1 9-5 9-2 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 71.2 45.0 32.1 70.1 35.2 15.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 03 at Rider # Alumni Gymnasium, Lawrenceville, NJ L, 59-76 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 Oneonta St. W, 63-55 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Baruch Radisson Invitational Championship Game W, 81-69 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Misericordia W, 60-57 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 Cabrini W, 74-73 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 01 Susquehanna * W, 78-63 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 at Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) W, 64-57 Final
Sun., Dec. 09 Merchant Marine * L, 54-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Keystone L, 93-94 Final - OT
Mon., Dec. 17 St. Joseph's (L.I.) L, 57-69 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 Gwynedd-Mercy W, 79-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 02 vs. King's (Pa.) @ Marts Center, Wilkes University, Wilkes-Barre, Pa. W, 81-66 Final
Thu., Jan. 03 at Wilkes W, 71-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Juniata * W, 62-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Merchant Marine * W, 84-78 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Goucher * W, 78-41 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Drew * L, 69-72 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Catholic * L, 48-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Moravian * W, 80-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Juniata * W, 81-60 Final
Tue., Jan. 29 at Ithaca W, 54-51 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Susquehanna * Pepsi Day L, 76-85 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 06 at Drew * W, 77-68 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 09 Catholic * W, 82-74 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Moravian * W, 71-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Goucher * W, 61-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 Juniata Landmark Semifinals L, 74-84 Final - 2OT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event