2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule : Moravian

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-9 .690 10-4 .714 Lost 1 11-2 6-7 3-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
29 84.2 44.6 36.8 76.5 34.6 16.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Nov. 08 Johns Hopkins L, 75-81 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 at Wm. Paterson L, 75-78 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. CCNY @ Montclair, N.J. - Panzer Athletic Center W, 89-78 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Penn College @ Montclair, N.J. - Panzer Athletic Center W, 89-64 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 DeSales W, 84-74 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Elizabethtown * W, 88-72 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Immaculata W, 76-75 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 08 Marywood W, 87-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Muhlenberg W, 79-75 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 at Yeshiva L, 94-99 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 Va. Wesleyan W, 96-69 Final
Mon., Dec. 31 Williams L, 72-81 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Catholic * L, 85-90 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 Scranton * W, 80-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Juniata * W, 79-37 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Drew * L, 75-79 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 at Goucher * W, 89-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Susquehanna * W, 86-81 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Catholic * W, 93-79 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 Drew * W, 89-85 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 02 at Juniata * W, 83-76 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 06 at Scranton * L, 80-86 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 09 Goucher * W, 93-73 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Susquehanna * L, 89-98 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Elizabethtown * W, 83-75 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 Susquehanna Landmark Semifinals Rescheduled from 2/20 W, 91-73 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 at Drew Landmark Championship W, 86-72 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Keene St. NCAA Tournament - First Round @ Clinton, N.Y. (Hamilton College) W, 86-65 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Hamilton NCAA Second Round L, 72-83 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event