2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-1 .750 0-0 .000 Won 1 2-1 1-0 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
4 79.0 46.9 33.8 79.3 36.5 17.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 09 Stevenson W, 67-54 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 Houghton W, 89-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Wm. Paterson L, 69-75 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 at Wilkes W, 91-62 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Cabrini 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 04 York (Pa.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 at Goucher * 2:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 16 DeSales 3:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 18 vs. Bates @ HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout 8:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth @ HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout 12:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 04 King's (Pa.) 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 08 at Arcadia 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 Elizabethtown * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 Moravian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 at Catholic * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 at Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 Juniata * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 at Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 at Elizabethtown * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 Susquehanna * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 Catholic * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Moravian * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Juniata * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 Goucher * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event