2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-10 .333 1-3 .250 Lost 1 2-5 1-4 2-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
15 64.3 38.1 30.8 67.9 39.9 11.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 12 Messiah L, 75-78 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. St. Mary's (Md.) Battle of D.C. & Maryland @ Hood L, 49-65 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Gallaudet Battle of D.C. & Maryland @ Frederick, Md. - BB&T Arena W, 80-60 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 at Widener L, 67-79 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 Stevens L, 69-80 Final
Mon., Dec. 02 at Marymount (Va.) L, 44-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Drew * L, 54-64 Final
Sun., Dec. 15 at Ferrum W, 71-69 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. Misericordia Catholic Basketball Invitational @ Saint Vincent W, 75-61 Final
Sun., Dec. 29 at St. Vincent Catholic Basketball Invitational L, 73-81 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 Manhattanville Holiday Inn Tournament W, 67-50 Final
Sun., Jan. 05 Hobart Holiday Inn Tournament L, 55-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Moravian * L, 62-63 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 Juniata * W, 60-46 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Scranton * L, 64-74 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 at Susquehanna * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 Moravian * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 Elizabethtown * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 at Scranton * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Juniata * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 Alumni Game # 11:00 AM
  Susquehanna * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 at Goucher * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at Drew * 2:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event