2012 Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-7 .563 3-3 .500 Won 1 4-4 4-3 1-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
16 168 114 10.50 35.13 29.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 25 at Lycoming L, 7-9 Final
Wed., Feb. 29 Muhlenberg L, 7-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 King's (Pa.) W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 at Oglethorpe W, 18-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Wittenberg @ Clearwater, Fla. W, 12-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 Frank. & Marsh. L, 8-9 Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 17 Drew * L, 9-10 Final - OT
Wed., Mar. 21 Immaculata W, 19-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Merchant Marine * W, 14-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 at Albright L, 7-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Goucher * L, 5-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 at Wash. & Jefferson * W, 16-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 Marywood W, 10-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Scranton * W, 12-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Catholic * L, 11-14 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 at Hood W, 9-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event