2012 Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-2 .900 6-0 1.000 Lost 1 9-0 8-2 1-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
20 251 135 12.55 43.65 28.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 18 at Southwestern (Tex.) W, 27-7 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. Dallas @ Westlake H.S. W, 30-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Washington College W, 8-6 Final
Wed., Feb. 29 at Gettysburg L, 5-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Randolph-Macon W, 13-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 at Frostburg St. W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 Lasell W, 15-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 at Mary Washington W, 7-6 Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 17 Wash. & Jefferson * W, 12-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Drew * W, 18-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Susquehanna * W, 9-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 Eastern W, 13-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Chris. Newport W, 15-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Catholic * W, 14-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Scranton * W, 13-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Merchant Marine * W, 14-3 Final
Wed., May. 02 Catholic Landmark Conference semfinal
W, 13-5 Final
Sat., May. 05 Drew Landmark Conference championship W, 10-7 Final
Wed., May. 09 at Washington College NCAA Division III Championship - First Round W, 5-4 Final
Sat., May. 12 at Salisbury NCAA Second Round L, 4-12 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event