2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedue : Goucher

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-7 .588 4-2 .667 Lost 1 6-3 4-4 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
17 153 82 9.00 35.24 25.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Feb. 18 Hood W, 10-5 Final
Wed., Feb. 21 Gettysburg L, 8-14 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Randolph-Macon L, 5-12 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 at McDaniel W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Centre W, 10-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 at Messiah L, 5-14 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 Coast Guard L, 4-11 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 Wesley W, 14-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Neumann W, 13-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 Scranton * W, 12-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Elizabethtown * L, 8-9 Final - OT
Tue., Apr. 10 at Immaculata W, 19-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Susquehanna * L, 7-17 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 Catholic * W, 6-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Drew * W, 9-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Moravian * W, 13-6 Final
Wed., May. 02 at Elizabethtown Landmark Semifinals L, 5-9 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event