2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule : Elizabethtown

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-8 .579 5-1 .833 Lost 1 6-3 5-4 0-1
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
19 182 114 9.58 35.16 27.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 16 at Coast Guard L, 1-10 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 9-5 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 at Dickinson L, 3-20 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 Messiah W, 12-11 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 Chris. Newport L, 6-10 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Lynchburg @ Sparks Glencoe, Md. L, 6-13 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Stockton W, 11-10 Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 23 Catholic * L, 6-11 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 Frostburg St. W, 14-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Goucher * W, 22-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 at Franklin & Marshall L, 8-14 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Moravian * W, 13-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Drew * W, 13-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 at Scranton * W, 9-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 York (Pa.) L, 4-13 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Susquehanna * W, 7-4 Final
Wed., May. 01 Catholic Landmark Semifinals W, 15-6 Final
Sat., May. 04 Susquehanna Landmark Championship W, 14-6 Final
Wed., May. 08 at Amherst NCAA Championship - Second Round L, 9-21 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event