2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-3-1 .841 7-0 1.000 Lost 1 10-1-1 7-2 1-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
22 59 2.68 .164 16.3 0.77
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Gettysburg Turk Emekli Classic L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Lycoming Turk Emekli Classic W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at St. Joseph's (L.I.) SJC Invitational W, 7-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. St. Joseph's (Brkln) SJC Invitational @ Patchogue, NY W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Randolph-Macon W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Dickinson W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Mary Washington T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 21 Lynchburg W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Salisbury W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Scranton * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 Eastern W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Drew * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Gallaudet W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Susquehanna * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 at Washington College L, 0-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Juniata * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 Goucher * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Moravian * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 at Elizabethtown * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 Moravian Landmark Semifinals W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Elizabethtown Landmark Championship W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Connecticut Col. NCAA First Round L, 1-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event