2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Scranton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-4-2 .643 3-1 .750 Won 1 2-3-1 6-1-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
14 24 1.71 .126 13.6 0.83
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 at King's (Pa.) W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 04 Marywood W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Neumann T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 10 at Misericordia W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Franklin & Marshall L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Alvernia W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Wilkes L, 2-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Catholic * L, 1-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 at Arcadia W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Goucher * W, 6-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Haverford L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Moravian * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 Ursinus T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 19 at Elizabethtown * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Drew * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 Susquehanna * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Juniata * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event