2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Juniata

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-10-1 .417 1-6 .143 Lost 4 4-6-1 3-4 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 30 1.67 .144 11.6 1.88
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Denison W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Transylvania L, 1-2 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 03 at St. Vincent W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 Bryn Athyn W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 King's (Pa.) L, 1-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Mt. Aloysius L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at York (Pa.) L, 1-5 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 Penn St.-Altoona W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Chatham W, 5-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 Hood T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Moravian * L, 2-3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 05 Elizabethtown * L, 0-3 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 Penn College W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Goucher * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 19 Catholic * L, 0-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Susquehanna * L, 0-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Drew * L, 1-4 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 Scranton * L, 1-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event