Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 30 Moravian    
  Centenary (N.J.)    
  Rensselaer     Brothers Pizza Blue Jay/Red Devil Classic
  Denison    
  Gettysburg     Turk Emekli Classic
  DeSales    
  Muhlenberg    
Sat., Aug. 31 Moravian    
  Scranton    
  Transylvania    
  Neumann    
  Lycoming     Turk Emekli Classic
  Plattsburgh     Brothers Pizza Blue Jay/Red Devil Classic
Tue., Sep. 03 Juniata    
  St. John Fisher    
Wed., Sep. 04 Centenary (N.J.)    
  Marywood    
  Cairn    
Fri., Sep. 06 Bryn Athyn    
Sat., Sep. 07 Catholic     SJC Invitational
  Wilkes    
  Susquehanna    
  King's (Pa.)    
  New York U. at RU-Camden  
  Scranton    
  Rosemont    
  York (Pa.)    
Sun., Sep. 08 Pfeiffer at RU-Newark  
  Catholic St. Joseph's (LI)   SJC Invitational
Tue., Sep. 10 Scranton    
Wed., Sep. 11 Goucher    
  Randolph-Macon    
  Mt. Aloysius    
  Goucher    
  Moravian    
  Lebanon Valley    
  Muhlenberg    
  Franklin & Marshall     Battle for Smith-Herr Boot
Sat., Sep. 14 Ramapo    
  Juniata    
  Immaculata    
  Susquehanna    
  Manhattanville    
  Elizabethtown    
  Catholic    
  Franklin & Marshall    
Tue., Sep. 17 McDaniel    
  Penn St.-Altoona    
Wed., Sep. 18 Mary Washington    
  Moravian    
  Susquehanna    
  Drew    
  Elizabethtown    
Sat., Sep. 21 Moravian    
  York (Pa.)    
  Lynchburg    
  Scranton    
  Juniata    
  Arcadia    
Tue., Sep. 24 Hood    
Wed., Sep. 25 Wilkes    
  Catholic    
  Susquehanna    
  Messiah    
  Drew    
Sat., Sep. 28 * Catholic    
  * Juniata    
  * Goucher    
  * Susquehanna    
Tue., Oct. 01 Lycoming    
  Goucher    
  Eastern    
Wed., Oct. 02 Marymount (Va.)    
  Drew    
  Scranton    
  Elizabethtown    
Sat., Oct. 05 * Moravian    
  * Scranton    
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Drew    
Tue., Oct. 08 Scranton    
  Goucher    
  Penn College    
  Catholic    
Wed., Oct. 09 Muhlenberg    
  Gettysburg    
Sat., Oct. 12 * Moravian    
  * Juniata    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Elizabethtown    
Tue., Oct. 15 Ursinus    
  Catholic    
  Haverford    
Wed., Oct. 16 Elizabethtown    
Sat., Oct. 19 * Scranton    
  * Catholic    
  * Goucher    
  * Drew    
Wed., Oct. 23 * Moravian    
  * Scranton    
  * Juniata    
  * Goucher    
Sat., Oct. 26 * Moravian    
  * Susquehanna    
  * Juniata    
  * Elizabethtown    
Tue., Oct. 29 Goucher    
Wed., Oct. 30 DeSales    
  Susquehanna    
  Drew    
Sat., Nov. 02 * Scranton    
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
  * Drew     Senior Day
* Conference