2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Sep. 07 Moravian 9 Cairn 0 Final
  Susquehanna 9 Penn College of Technology 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Susquehanna 8 Lycoming 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Scranton   King's College Invitational   9:00 AM
  Susquehanna   Kings College   9:00 AM
  Elizabethtown 7 Lycoming 2 Final
  St. Mary's (Md.) 7 Catholic 2 Final
  Elizabethtown 7 Penn College of Technology 2 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 Scranton   King's College Invitational   9:00 AM
  Susquehanna   Kings College   9:00 AM
  Catholic 1 Stevenson 8 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Scranton 1 Lebanon Valley 8 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 Goucher   2019 Loyola Men's Tennis Invitational   2:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 Goucher   2019 Loyola Men's Tennis Invitational   9:00 AM
  Elizabethtown 0 DeSales 9 Final
  Juniata 7 King's (Pa.) 2 Final
  Susquehanna 1 Lebanon Valley 8 Final
  Gettysburg 2 Catholic 7 Final
  Scranton 3 Ramapo 6 Final
  Misericordia 3 Moravian 6 Final
  Juniata 2 Muhlenberg 7 @ King's College Final
Sun., Sep. 22 Goucher   2019 Loyola Men's Tennis Invitational   9:00 AM
  Moravian 2 DeSales 7 Final
  Arcadia 3 Drew 6 Final
  Muhlenberg 8 Moravian 1 @ Center Valley, Pa. Final
  Misericordia 0 Drew 9 Final
  Elizabethtown 4 Penn St.-Harrisburg 5 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 Alvernia 0 Susquehanna 9 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   TBA
Sat., Sep. 28 Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   TBA
  Moravian 2 Arcadia 7 Final
  Penn St.-Harrisburg 3 Susquehanna 6 Final
  Juniata 6 Franciscan 3 @ Lakevue Athletic Club, Valencia, Pa. Final
Sun., Sep. 29 Scranton   ITA Northeast Region Championships   TBA
  Elizabethtown 0 York (Pa.) 9 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 Goucher   ITA South Atlantic Regional Tournament   @ Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sat., Oct. 05 Goucher   ITA South Atlantic Regional Tournament   @ Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
  Shenandoah 1 Catholic 8 Final
  Marywood   Moravian   Postponed
  Misericordia 0 Susquehanna 9 Final
Sun., Oct. 06 Goucher   ITA South Atlantic Regional Tournament   TBA
  Catholic 3 York (Pa.) 5 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Drew 5 King's (Pa.) 4 Final
  Cabrini 4 Drew 5 @ Wilkes-Barre, PA Final
Fri., Feb. 14 Juniata   Shenandoah   5:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 16 FDU-Florham   Drew   9:00 AM
  Juniata   St. Francis (Pa.)   12:00 PM
  St. Elizabeth   Drew   4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 St. Vincent   Juniata   @ Altoona, Pa. 3:00 PM
  Va. Wesleyan   Goucher   @ Salisbury Univ. 6:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 23 Methodist   Goucher   @ Salisbury, Md. 10:00 AM
  Goucher   Salisbury   2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 27 Juniata   Penn St.-Altoona   4:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 29 Juniata   Hood   1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 03 Adrian   Elizabethtown   @ Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 08 Goucher   TCNJ   1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 11 Drew   TCNJ   TBA
Sat., Mar. 14 Alvernia   Moravian   1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 15 St. Lawrence   Goucher   @ Florida TBA
Mon., Mar. 16 Grinnell   Goucher   @ Florida TBA
  Colorado Col.   Goucher   TBA
Wed., Mar. 18 Hamilton   Goucher   @ Florida TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 * Moravian   Elizabethtown   12:00 PM
  Marymount (VA)   Catholic   12:00 PM
  Goucher   Haverford   12:00 PM
  Drew   Ursinus   12:00 PM
  Marywood   Juniata   1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 22 Penn St.-Berks   Elizabethtown   TBA
  Goucher   Franklin & Marshall   11:00 AM
  Penn St.-Altoona   Susquehanna   1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 25 Washington College   Goucher   3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 * Juniata   Moravian   1:00 PM
  * Goucher   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Catholic   Scranton   1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 29 * Goucher   Scranton   TBA
  * Catholic   Drew   12:00 PM
  * Juniata   Elizabethtown   12:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Moravian   1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 01 * Catholic   Goucher   3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 03 Southern Virginia   Goucher   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 * Scranton   Susquehanna   TBA
  * Elizabethtown   Goucher   TBA
  * Moravian   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Drew   Juniata   1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 * Moravian   Goucher   11:00 AM
  * Scranton   Juniata   12:00 PM
  * Drew   Susquehanna   12:00 PM
  * Elizabethtown   Catholic   12:00 PM
  Harford Community College   Goucher   3:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 09 Drew   Rider   3:00 PM
  * Catholic   Juniata   3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 * Scranton   Moravian   TBA
Tue., Apr. 14 Johns Hopkins   Goucher   TBA
Wed., Apr. 15 * Scranton   Drew   3:00 PM
  * Juniata   Susquehanna   3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 * Elizabethtown   Scranton   TBA
  York (Pa.)   Goucher   10:00 AM
  * Moravian   Drew   1:00 PM
  * Susquehanna   Catholic   1:00 PM
  * Juniata   Goucher   2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 19 * Drew   Elizabethtown   12:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 20 Moravian   Delaware Valley   4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 23 Moravian   King's (Pa.)   3:30 PM
  Messiah   Juniata   3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 25 Goucher   Swarthmore   1:00 PM
* Conference