2008 : Catholic

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-8-2 .550 4-1-1 .750 Lost 2 6-2 4-5-1 0-1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 30 at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 vs. Ramapo @ Bridgewater Labor Day Tournament T, 4-4 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Trinity (Conn.) @ Manhattanville L, 0-3 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 at Manhattanville L, 0-4 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Marymount (Va.) W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Cabrini L, 1-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 28 Montclair St. L, 1-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 01 at Stevenson W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 at Juniata * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 York (Pa.) L, 1-2 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 12 Scranton * W, 2-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 16 Shenandoah W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Drew * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Mon., Oct. 20 at Trinity (D.C.) W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 Goucher * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Moravian * L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 01 Susquehanna * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 05 Scranton Landmark Semifinal W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 08 at Moravian Landmark Championship L, 0-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Nov. 12 at Westminster (Pa.) ECAC Quarterfinal L, 0-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event