2008 : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-9-4 .389 2-3-1 .417 Lost 1 3-3-1 2-6-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 30 York (Pa.) Susquehanna Tournament T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Aug. 31 Mary Washington Susquehanna Tournament L, 0-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 at Frank. & Marsh. L, 0-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 King's (Pa.) W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 at Dickinson L, 1-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Lebanon Valley L, 0-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 at Ursinus T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 27 Scranton * L, 0-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 01 at Wilkes L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 Goucher * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 at Penn College L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Rutgers-Camden T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 15 at Penn St.-Harrisburg rescheduled from Sept. 6 at 1 p.m. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Moravian * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 22 at Juniata * L, 0-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Drew * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Mon., Oct. 27 at Lycoming River Derby W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 01 at Catholic * L, 0-4 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event