2008 : Drew

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-8-3 .500 2-3-1 .417 Lost 3 4-4-2 3-4-1 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Greensboro @ Hackettstown, NJ W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sun., Aug. 31 at Centenary (N.J.) Centenary Tournament T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 06 Mount Holyoke W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 Richard Stockton Drew Fall Festival T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 10 Kean L, 1-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Widener L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Manhattanville W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Thu., Sep. 25 at Purchase W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 01 Stevens L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 at Scranton * L, 0-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 at DeSales W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Juniata * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Catholic * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 23 Wm. Paterson W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Susquehanna * L, 1-2 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 26 at Goucher * Rescheduled from 9/27 W, 2-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 30 at New Paltz St. L, 0-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Nov. 01 Moravian * L, 0-2 Final
Wed., Nov. 12 at Stevens ECAC Quarterfinal L, 1-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event