2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Susquehanna

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-3-1 .781 4-1 .800 Won 3 6-0-1 6-3 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
16 39 2.44 .130 18.7 0.74
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Lycoming W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 at Muhlenberg L, 0-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Hartwick W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at Oneonta L, 2-4 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 King's (Pa.) W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Wilkes W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Delaware Valley W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Misericordia T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Elizabethtown * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 Lebanon Valley W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Moravian * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Penn College W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Catholic * L, 0-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Juniata * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Goucher * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Penn St.-Harrisburg Pink Out Game W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Scranton * 4:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Drew * Senior Day 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event