Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 30 Juniata    
  Vassar    
  Catholic    
  Goucher    
Sat., Aug. 31 Scranton Haverford Tournament - Haverford, Pa.  
Sun., Sep. 01 Scranton Haverford Tournament - Haverford, Pa.  
  DeSales    
  Hood    
Tue., Sep. 03 Chatham    
Wed., Sep. 04 Goucher    
  Stockton    
Fri., Sep. 06 Bryn Athyn    
Sat., Sep. 07 Moravian    
  Penn St.-Harrisburg     DC Classic
  Vassar    
  Eastern    
  King's (Pa.)    
Sun., Sep. 08 Randolph-Macon     DC Classic
Tue., Sep. 10 Franklin & Marshall    
Wed., Sep. 11 King's (Pa.)    
  Shenandoah    
  Stevenson    
  Muhlenberg    
  Marywood    
  Mt. Aloysius    
Sat., Sep. 14 Catholic    
  Juniata    
  Scranton    
  Rutgers-Camden    
  Goucher    
  Stevenson    
Tue., Sep. 17 Catholic    
  Alvernia    
Wed., Sep. 18 Penn St.-Altoona    
  Albright    
  Scranton    
Sat., Sep. 21 Catholic    
  Stevens    
  Brockport    
  St. Mary's (Md.)    
  Goucher    
  Misericordia    
Tue., Sep. 24 St. Vincent    
  Goucher    
  Scranton    
Wed., Sep. 25 Elizabethtown    
  Moravian    
  St. Mary's (Md.)    
Sat., Sep. 28 * Juniata    
  * Goucher    
  * Catholic    
Tue., Oct. 01 Juniata    
  Catholic    
Wed., Oct. 02 Scranton    
  Elizabethtown    
  Moravian    
  Wesley    
Sat., Oct. 05 * Moravian    
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Drew    
  * Scranton    
Mon., Oct. 07 Immaculata    
Wed., Oct. 09 Scranton    
Sat., Oct. 12 * Moravian    
  * Juniata    
  * Susquehanna    
Wed., Oct. 16 * Moravian    
  * Juniata    
  * Goucher    
  * Scranton    
Sat., Oct. 19 * Catholic    
  * Goucher    
  * Scranton    
  * Drew    
Tue., Oct. 22 Elizabethtown    
  Penn College    
Wed., Oct. 23 Catholic    
Sat., Oct. 26 * Moravian    
  * Juniata    
  * Elizabethtown    
  * Susquehanna    
Wed., Oct. 30 Hartwick    
  Misericordia    
Sat., Nov. 02 * Goucher    
  * Scranton    
  * Catholic    
* Conference