Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Sat., Sep. 07 Immaculata    
Sat., Sep. 14 St. Mary's (Md.)    
Sun., Sep. 15 Shippensburg    
Sat., Sep. 21 Misericordia    
Sun., Sep. 22 Muhlenberg    
  DeSales    
  Elizabethtown    
Sat., Sep. 28 Penn St.-Harrisburg    
Wed., Oct. 02 McDaniel    
Sat., Oct. 05 Moravian    
Sat., Mar. 14 Moravian    
  Stevens Ewing, N.J.  
Sat., Mar. 21 * Moravian    
Wed., Mar. 25 Washington College    
Sat., Mar. 28 * Juniata    
  Berkeley-NY    
Sun., Mar. 29 * Susquehanna    
Sat., Apr. 04 * Moravian    
Sun., Apr. 05 * Moravian    
Sat., Apr. 11 * Scranton    
Sat., Apr. 18 * Moravian    
Sat., Apr. 25 Moravian    
Tue., Apr. 28 TBA higher seed  
* Conference