Date Team(s) Event Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Moravian DeSales 5k  
  Elizabethtown Light Up the Night Invite  
  Drew Ramapo Season Opener  
Sat., Aug. 31 Catholic/Goucher Howard University Labor Day Classic  
Sat., Sep. 07 Elizabethtown Blue Jay Alumni Challenge  
  Drew LVC Dutchman Invitational  
Sat., Sep. 14 All Teams Landmark Preview Meet  
Sat., Sep. 21 Elizabethtown/Moravian Elizabethtown Short Course Invite  
  Drew Delaware Valley Aggies Open  
Sat., Sep. 28 Catholic/Goucher 11th Annual Hornet Harrier Invitational  
Sat., Oct. 05 Goucher Goucher College Cross Country Classic  
  Catholic/Elizabethtown/Moravian Paul Short  
  Drew NJIT Highlander Challenge  
Sat., Oct. 12 Drew DeSales Invitational  
Sat., Oct. 19 Goucher 13th Annual Hood College Open  
  Catholic/Elizabethtown Inter-Regional Border Battle  
  Logan Township, NJ (DREAM Park)
  Drew St. Joseph's Invitational  
Fri., Oct. 25 Drew Monmouth Tune-Up  
Sat., Nov. 02 All Teams Landmark Conference Cross Country Championship  
  Colmar Manor Park, Colmar Manor, Md.
Bold: Home event